Historic Simracing Organisation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Historic Simracing Organisation

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Greetings from Czech Republic

Go down 
+6
Jason Whited
Michael Drechsler
Alberto Ibañez
Pascal Mikula
David Sabre
Lukáš Vydra
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Lukáš Vydra
Experienced Driver
Lukáš Vydra

Number of posts : 317
Registration date : 2018-10-29

Greetings from Czech Republic Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Czech Republic   Greetings from Czech Republic Icon_minitimeMon 29 Oct 2018 - 12:23

Hello there Smile I am new here but I am not a novice in general, I was racing since 2009 in some Czech and then foreign rFactor leagues, so I am maybe slow but quite experienced through various series and even endurance racing. As the "old" league is going to be unable to offer any races next year and I don't want to finish my rFactor career yet, I've been searching for some other league and I found this Smile I can't wait to join you on the track Smile
Back to top Go down
David Sabre
Racing Legend
David Sabre

Number of posts : 5340
Registration date : 2012-02-25

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Czech Republic   Greetings from Czech Republic Icon_minitimeMon 29 Oct 2018 - 12:38

Welcome abroad Lukáš. :hello:

Most of our races next year will be with Automobilista therefore you will need to have that sim.
Back to top Go down
Lukáš Vydra
Experienced Driver
Lukáš Vydra

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Czech Republic   Greetings from Czech Republic Icon_minitimeMon 29 Oct 2018 - 12:45

Damnit! Alright, I continue in searching, even Assetto was too hard for me.
Back to top Go down
David Sabre
Racing Legend
David Sabre

Number of posts : 5340
Registration date : 2012-02-25

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Czech Republic   Greetings from Czech Republic Icon_minitimeMon 29 Oct 2018 - 12:56